Term dates are set by Coventry City Council, future years are available via the council website: Coventry Term Dates

Teacher days are set by the school at a later stage, these have yet to be confirmed and will be added during the term. This will be communicated via the website and newsletter.

Term dates 2020-2021 (all dates are inclusive)

Autumn Term

  • Thursday 3 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020 Thursday 3rd September – please see COVID return to school instructions
  • (Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September are teacher training days)

Half Term Holiday

  • Monday 26 October 2019 to Friday 30 October 2019

Autumn term (continued)

  • Wednesday 4 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020
    (Monday 2nd November and Tuesday 3rd November are teacher training days)

Spring term

  • Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

Half Term Holiday

  • Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Spring Term (continued)

  • Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter Holiday

  • Friday 2 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

Summer Term

  • Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021 (May Day Bank Holiday, Monday 3 May 2021)

Half Term Holiday

  • Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Summer Term (continued)

  • Monday 7 June 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021

Summer Holiday

  • Begins Thursday 22 July 2021