On Monday 2nd March, the E-Safety Committee judged an E-Safety poster competition. These posters were designed before the half-term holidays as part of ‘Let’s create a better internet together’ for E-Safety Day which took place on the 10th February 2015.


Well done to the following winners who received a £10 voucher on 6th March 2015 during ‘Good Work Assembly’!
Also, well done to the following runner ups who received a special chocolate egg on Friday too


Winner year 3 Winner year 4
 Sumayyah  Ilaaf
Winner year 5 Winner year 6
 Ammarah, Arisha, Atikah Samiya

Runners Up

Runner Up 4 Runner up 1
 Eeman Ayman
Runner Up 2 Runner Up 3
 Amirah  Habeebah


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.