school council logoCongratulations to all our new school councillors. We look forward to making our school even better!
Year 6: Linka, Tharek and Kiran
Year 5 : Amirah, Ebrahim, Aatiqah and Hamza S
Year 4: Essa, Faseeha, Samira and Abdullah
Year 3: Sulaimaan, Rufaidah and Ayesha

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.