Leadership Team


Headteacher Mr S Hussain All job vacancies are advertised on the WM Jobs website and duplicated here:
Deputy Headteacher Mr S Ahmed Job Vacancies
Deputy Headteacher Mr S Price
School Business Manager Ms F Macnab If you are interested in a applying for a placement or would like to volunteer please see the details on the following page:
Assistant Headteacher – Phase 1 Mrs M Bassi Placement and Volunteers
Assistant Headteacher – Phase 2 Mr P Watson
Assistant Headteacher – Phase 3 Mr D Mackintosh
Assistant Headteacher – Phase 4 Mrs M Minhas
Inclusion Manager Mrs S Webberley Holmes

Phase One Team – Nursery & Reception

Phase Two Team – Year 1 & 2

Nursery Teachers Mrs T Thompson
Mrs C Thorne
Year 1 Teachers  

Miss A Ghedia
Mrs J Russell-Brooks
Mrs B Samra
Mrs M Turvey

Reception Teachers Mrs B Shirley
Miss G Lowe
Miss A Mellett
Year 2 Teachers  

Ms S Begum
Miss E Masters
Mr I Mander

Teaching Assistants Mrs R Adamjee (HLTA)
Mrs S Bhave (HLTA)
Mrs S Kubra (HLTA)
Miss J George (HLTA & S+L)
Miss K Hunjan
Mrs A Khalifa
Mrs S Khela
Miss A Mangaria
Mr J Stevenson
Mrs M Kaur
Mrs F Bhayat
Teaching Assistants Mrs K Riat (HLTA)
Mrs A Tiernan (HLTA)
Miss S Begum (HLTA)
Mrs A Choudhury
Mrs A Das
Mrs H Edgar (S+L)
Mrs S Hans
Mrs R Moosagee
Miss A Kola

Phase Three Team – Year 3 & 4

Phase Four Team – Year 5 & 6

Year 3 Teachers  

Mrs H Field
Mrs S Hamid
Miss C Peters
Miss S Akhtar

Year 5 Teachers Mrs B Jandu
Mr M Pilarski
Mrs P Mcleod
Year 4 Teachers  

Mr D Heer
Mr J Tiernan
Mrs L Walsh

Year 6 Teachers Miss C Szustakiewicz
Miss S Russell
Miss K Barry
Teaching Assistants Mrs F Khalifa (HLTA)
Miss R Ahmed (HLTA)
Ms A Choudhury
Mrs A Kadir
Mrs K Patel
Miss N Smith
Mrs N Chhokar
Mrs A Rai
Teaching Assistants Mr S Nash (HLTA)
Miss S Hussain (HLTA)
Mrs N Hunjan
Mrs S Khan
Mrs S Moosagee
Mrs Y Osman
Mrs A Rai
Mrs S Stephens

Support Teams

Learning Mentors Mr J P Mbarushimana
Mr M Shebl
Family Support Worker  

Mrs J Jacobs

Support Staff  

Mrs M Alanee
Mrs I Barskyj
Mrs M O’Hagan

Administration Team  

Miss S Begum
Miss N Begum
Mrs K Dhaliwal
Mrs R Green

ICT Team   

Mr L Baker
Mr M Cross

Site Services Team  

Mrs R Harrison
Mr P Carter